Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Manga

Categories:   Action   Medical   Romance   Wuxia
Alternative: Urban Medical Ying Yang Doctor; 都市阴阳仙医
Author: Qi Man Culture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Manga Summary
Lin Xiu returned from Xiandao, swaying the masters of each road with a proud attitude. With immense medical knowledge of both the spiritual world and the Physical World. Watch as Lin Xiu solve problems for the everyday life, and the supernatural. What? someone is making trouble? Not satisfied? Are you someone important? Screw you then, i step on people like you just for fun, money? power? what does that gotta do with cleaning out the garbage?

Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor ch.97 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor ch.96 Monday, September 28, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 95 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 94 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor vol.93 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 92 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 91 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 90 Monday, August 10, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 89 Friday, August 7, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 88 Friday, July 31, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 87 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 86 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 85 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 84 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 83 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Chapter 82 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Chapter 81 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 80 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 79 Monday, June 15, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 78 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 77 Monday, June 1, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 76 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 75 Monday, May 18, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor ch.74 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 73 Friday, May 8, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 72 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 71 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 70 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 69 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 68 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 67 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 66 Monday, March 16, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 65 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 64 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 63 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 62 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 61 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 60 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 59 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 58 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 57 Monday, January 27, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 56 Monday, January 13, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Chapter 55 Monday, January 6, 2020
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 54 Monday, December 30, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 53 Monday, December 16, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 52 Monday, December 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 51 Monday, December 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 50 Monday, December 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 49 Monday, December 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 48 Monday, December 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 47 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 46 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 45 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 44 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 43 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 42 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 41 Monday, November 11, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 40 Monday, November 11, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 39 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 38 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 37 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 36 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 35 Friday, November 8, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 34 Friday, November 8, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 33 Friday, November 8, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 32 Friday, November 8, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 31 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 30 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 29 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 28 Monday, November 4, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 27 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 26 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 25 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 24 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 23 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 22 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 21 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 20 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 19 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 18 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 17 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 16 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 15 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 14 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 13 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 12 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 11 Friday, November 1, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 10 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 9 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 8 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 7 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 6 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 5 5 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 4 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 3 Monday, October 21, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 2 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor 1.2 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor 1.1 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 1 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Metropolitan City's Ying Yang Miracle Doctor Ch. 0 Friday, October 18, 2019