Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Mecha   Psychological   Romance   Sci-Fi   Tragedy   Military   Survival   Adaptation   Ghosts   Thriller   Philosophical
Alternative: Zeta Define
Release: 2011
Author: Hajime Yatate
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Manga Summary
Universal Century 0087, seven years after the end of the One Year War between the Earth Federation and the Principality of Zeon. Ensign Reccoa Londe has provided the Anti-Earth Union Group (AEUG) with information regarding possible mobile suit development at the civilian colonies of Green Noa. Lieutenant Quattro (Char Aznable) with his wingmen Lieutenant JGs Apolly (Andy) and Roberto (Ricardo) head to the colonies to investigate. On Green Noa 1, Kamille Bidan is rushing to the spaceport where the Temptation, a ship a former One Year War ace is on, is docking. He’s hoping to get an autograph from the famed Captain Bright Noa. As Bright explains that he’s on duty, Jerid and company interrupt the two. Jerid smacktalks Bright for receiving a two rank demotion upon refusing to join the Titans and grabs Kamille’s photo saying he should sign it as an elite member of the Federation. The two get into a scuffle and Kamille is hauled off for questioning. Matosh questions Kamille about being an AEUG insider but just then he’s freed after his story checks out. Just as the handcuffs come off, the Gundam MK-II crashes into the building…

Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Vol.15 Chapter 60 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 59 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 58 Monday, August 15, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 57 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 56 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 55 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 54 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 53 Monday, August 8, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 52 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 51 Friday, August 5, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 50 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 49 Monday, August 1, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 48 Monday, August 1, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 47 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 46 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 45.5 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 45 Monday, July 25, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Vol.11 Chapter 44 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 43 Friday, July 22, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 42 Monday, July 18, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 41 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 40 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 39 Friday, July 15, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 38 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 37 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 36 Monday, July 11, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 35 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 34 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define Vol.8 Chapter 33 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 32 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 31 Friday, July 1, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 30 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 29 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 28 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 27 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 26 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 25 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 24 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 23 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 22 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 21 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 20 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 19 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 18 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 17 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 16 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 15.5 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 15 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 14 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 13 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 12 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 11 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 10 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 9 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 8 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 7 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 6 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 5 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 4 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 3 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 2 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam - Define 1 Thursday, June 9, 2022