Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Slice Of Life   [No Chapters]
Alternative: REINCARNATED AS A VILLAGER ~ STRONGEST SLOW-LIFE; 村人転生 最強のスローライフ
Author: TAKAHASHI An
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Manga Summary
God messed up. I reincarnated. Born in a countryside village, I’m surrounded by beautiful imoutos and a childhood friend who’s a girl. No electricity and no water, this’ll be the ultimate slow life! Helping with farm work and animals, and yet my house turned into a huge shop where female adventurers happen to come around! Today is also very busy for me. This is the story of my slow life.

Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life ch.022 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Vol.03 Ch.021 Monday, October 7, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life ch.020 Monday, October 7, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Chapter 19 Monday, July 22, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Chapter 18 Friday, July 19, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life 17 Monday, March 18, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life 16 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 15 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 14 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 13 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 12 Monday, January 28, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 11 Monday, January 21, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Friday, January 18, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Monday, January 14, 2019
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Friday, December 14, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 6 Friday, November 23, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 5 Monday, November 12, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 4 Friday, November 2, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 3 Friday, October 26, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 2 Friday, September 28, 2018
Murabito Tensei: Saikyou no Slow Life Ch. 1 Sunday, September 30, 2018