Mushoku Kyousei Shuuyoujo Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Mystery   Psychological
Alternative: Mushoku Recycle; Unemployed Concentration Camp; 無職強制収容所
Author: KAMAKURA Atsushi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mushoku Kyousei Shuuyoujo Manga Summary
2022, Japan's non-workers regeneration method has been established. Person who does not have income more than six months, is subject to a treatment where they rewrite their brain at a regeneration treatment facility. Tatsuya Kamijou was working in a foreign-owned investment company. One day he loses his job, but six months later, Tatsuya is sent to a concentration camp rather than a playback facility. There he is subjected to worse treatment than brainwashing and training. Why was Tatsuya sent there?

Mushoku Kyousei Shuuyoujo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 21 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 20 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 19 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 18 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.017 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp 16 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 15 Friday, November 22, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 14 Friday, November 15, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 13 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 12 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 11 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.010 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.009 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.008 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp 7 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp 6 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 5 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 4 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 3 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 2 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.001.2 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp ch.001.1 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Chapter 1 Monday, July 29, 2019
Unemployed Concentration Camp Saturday, July 13, 2019