My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Author: Gingp [Add] Lee Hansung [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Manga Summary
After my wife died, I became crazy for music and neglected my daughter. After my daughter died in a car accident, I regretted it everyday. With nothing left, I, “Jo Sunhyun,“ threw myself into the river to meet my family on the other side. But... somehow, I returned to 10 years ago and was able to meet my daughter, “Chaeyoon,“ again. But what’s going on? I think my daughter is a musical genius! Original Webtoon

My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 54 Friday, August 12, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 53 Thursday, August 4, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.052 Saturday, July 30, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.051 Saturday, July 30, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.050 Saturday, July 16, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.049 Thursday, July 7, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 48 Thursday, June 30, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.047 Thursday, June 23, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.046 Thursday, June 16, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.045 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.044 Thursday, June 2, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.043 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 42 Saturday, May 21, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 41 Saturday, May 21, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 40 Thursday, May 5, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 39 Saturday, April 30, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.038 Saturday, April 23, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 37 Thursday, April 14, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.036 Friday, April 8, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 35 Thursday, March 31, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.034 Thursday, March 24, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.033 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 32 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.031 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.030 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 29 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 28 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.027 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 26 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 25 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 24 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
My Daughter Is A Musical Genius Chapter 23 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.022 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.020 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.019 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.018 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.017 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.016 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.015 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.014 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.013 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.012 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.011 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.010 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.009 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.008 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.007 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.006 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.005 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.004 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.003 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.002 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
My Daughter Is a Musical Genius Ch.001 Saturday, December 4, 2021