My Girlfriend is a Villain Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Harem   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Webtoon
Alternative: My Villainous Girlfriend; 我的反派女友
Author: 七号电池汐墨星空社
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Girlfriend is a Villain Manga Summary
Zhang Nan, the young master of the declining Fu Long Clan just wants to be a normal person, but he is sent to an aristocratic training school by his grandfather. He is accidentally assigned to a female class by the teacher, and is tormented by his female peers to the point where he wants to leave school...

My Girlfriend is a Villain Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 21 I'm Going to Die for Real This Time Monday, April 1, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 20 You're Welcome to Kidnap Me Monday, April 1, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 19 The Ice Seems to Have Melted Tuesday, March 26, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 18 Hmph, I won’t forgive you no matter how much yummy food you make me. Monday, March 25, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain 17 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 16 The Boy and Girl Alone in a Pit Friday, March 15, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 15 This Time, I'll Protect You Monday, February 18, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 14 My Tempering Doesn't End Here Friday, February 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 13 She Saved My Life Again Monday, February 4, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 12 You're Willing to Team up With Me?! Sunday, February 3, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 11 Leaving for Special Training Without Notice Sunday, January 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 10 I am Not Your Saviour Wednesday, January 16, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 9 I am a Duck Raised on Dry Land Tuesday, January 15, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 8 You've Picked up a Clingy Gourmand Saturday, January 12, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 7 A Strong Sense of Smell Tuesday, January 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 6 A Taste of Confrontation Monday, December 31, 2018
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 5 Xue Jie's Challenge Sunday, December 23, 2018
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 4 A Life preserving Leap Tuesday, December 18, 2018
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 3 The Shooting Class Crisis Sunday, December 16, 2018
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 2 There's Something Wrong With This School Sunday, December 9, 2018
My Girlfriend is a Villain Ch. 1 Grandpa, the school exploded! Saturday, December 1, 2018