My Girlfriend is a Zombie Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Romance
Alternative: Virus Girlfriend; 我的病毒女友
Author: Dark Litchi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Manga Summary
Faced with doomsday, the special power inside Ling Mo was woken up. He found out that he could control zombies. Therefore he could walk through the zombie crowd safe and sound using his power, and eventually he met his beloved girlfriend - Ye Lian, but only to find out that she has already been transformed into a zombie. To help Ye retreive her memories, Ling Mo started his survival in doomsday.

My Girlfriend is a Zombie Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 149 Saturday, September 19, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 148 Friday, September 18, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 147 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 146 Thursday, September 10, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 145 Sunday, September 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 144 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 143 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 142 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 141 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 140 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 139 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 138 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 137 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 136 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 135 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 134 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 133 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 132 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 131 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 130 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 129 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 128 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 127 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 126 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 125 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 124 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 123 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 122 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 121 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 120 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 119 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 118 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 117 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 116 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 115 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 114 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 113 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 112 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 110 Thursday, August 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 109 Saturday, July 25, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 108 Sunday, July 26, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 107 Saturday, July 25, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 106 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
My Girlfriend Is a Zombie Ch. 105 Monday, July 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 104 Thursday, July 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 103 Monday, June 22, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 102 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 101 Monday, June 8, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 100 Monday, June 8, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 99 Monday, June 8, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 98 Monday, June 8, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 97 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 96 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 95 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 94 Monday, April 20, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 93 Monday, April 13, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 92 Thursday, April 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 91 Thursday, April 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 90 Thursday, April 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 89 Thursday, April 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 88 Thursday, April 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 87 Thursday, March 5, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 86 Monday, March 2, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 85 Thursday, February 27, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 84 Monday, February 24, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 83 Saturday, February 22, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 82 Monday, February 17, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 81 Thursday, February 13, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 80 Monday, February 10, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 79 Thursday, February 6, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 78 Monday, February 3, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 77 Thursday, January 30, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 76 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
My Girlfriend Is A Zombie Chapter 75 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 74 Monday, January 20, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 73 Thursday, January 16, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 72 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 71 Thursday, January 9, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 70 Monday, January 6, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 69 Thursday, January 2, 2020
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 68 Monday, December 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 67 Monday, December 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 66 Thursday, December 19, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 65 Thursday, December 19, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 64 Thursday, December 12, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 63 Monday, December 9, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 62 Thursday, December 5, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 61 Monday, December 2, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 60 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 59 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 58 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 57 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 56 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 55 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 54 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 53 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 52 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 51 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 50 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 49 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 48 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 47 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 46 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 45 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 44 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 43 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 42 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 41 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 40 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 39 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 38 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 37 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 36 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 35 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 34 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 33 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 32 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 31 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 30 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 29 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 28 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 27 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 26 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 25 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 24 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 23 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 22 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 21 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 20 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 19 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 18 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 17 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 16 Saturday, November 30, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 15 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 14 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 13 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 12 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 11 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 10 Sunday, September 8, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 9 Friday, September 6, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Ch. 8 Thursday, September 5, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Ch. 7 Thursday, September 5, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Ch. 6 Thursday, September 5, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 5 Monday, July 15, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 4 Thursday, June 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 3 Thursday, June 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 2 Thursday, June 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 1 Thursday, June 20, 2019
My Girlfriend is a Zombie Chapter 0 Thursday, June 20, 2019