NINE SUN GOD KING Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Mystery   Supernatural
Alternative: 九阳神王
Author: Tu Jun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
NINE SUN GOD KING Manga Summary
Qin Yun, the inheritance of Jiuyang, awakened the world of martial arts, learning skills of the world

NINE SUN GOD KING Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Nine Sun God King Chapter 57 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 56 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 55 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 54 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 53 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 52 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 51 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 50 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 49 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 48 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 47 Friday, January 10, 2020
Nine Sun God King Chapter 46 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 45 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 44 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 43 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 42 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 41 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 40 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 39 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 38 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 37 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 36 Monday, December 9, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 35 Monday, December 9, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 34 Friday, December 6, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 33 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 32 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 31 Monday, December 2, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 30 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 29 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 28 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 27 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 26 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 25 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 24 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 23 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 22 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 21 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 20 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 19 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 18 Friday, October 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King ch.017 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Nine Sun God King ch.016 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 15 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 14 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 13 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 12 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Nine Sun God King 11 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nine Sun God King 10 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nine Sun God King 9 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 8: A-Tournament Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 7: A scroll Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nine Sun God King Chapter 6 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
NINE SUN GOD KING Ch. 5 Call me "Master" Sunday, December 9, 2018
NINE SUN GOD KING Ch. 4 Negative Position Counterattack Friday, November 30, 2018
NINE SUN GOD KING Ch. 3 Nine Sun God Vessel Thursday, November 29, 2018
NINE SUN GOD KING Ch. 2 Detention Wednesday, November 28, 2018
NINE SUN GOD KING Vol. 1 prologue Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Nine Sun God King Ch. 0 Prologue Sunday, June 9, 2019