Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Professeure, pourquoi êtes-vous là ?!; Sensei why are you here!?; Why are you here Sensei!?; Why The Hell Are You Here, Teacher!?; Почему Вы здесь, учитель!?; なんでここに先生が!?
Author: Soborou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Manga Summary
17-year-old Ichirou Satou always happens to find himself in perverted situations with his teacher, Kana Kojima. Follow this erotic love comedy about how student and teacher handle their mishaps. Nande koko ni sensei ga!? began as a series of 4 oneshot chapters title "Golden Times". The oneshot prequels are included as chapters 1-4 in the volume 1 tankobon. Following the oneshot chapters, the series continues with chapter 5. Each volume of manga is focused on different pair student-teacher. Links: Author's Twitter

Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Chap 57 Friday, August 16, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 56 ShiveRING Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 55 Quite Play Monday, July 29, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 54 MODEL Saturday, July 20, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 53 Child's Play Friday, July 12, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 52 The Watch THAT Project Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 6 Ch. 51 Out of the Depths of Gloomy Attire Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 50 MasRUBation Sunday, June 16, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 49 MaSTOPation Saturday, June 8, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 48 Hide & Shaft Friday, May 31, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 47 ManGASM Café Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 46 APULL Pie Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 45 Mixxxed Bath Monday, May 6, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 44 Nipple Mountain Forbidden Thursday, May 2, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 43 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 42 WEEing Monday, April 8, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 5 Ch. 41 Spring In Full Bloom Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 40.2 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 40.1 Graduation Trip Why the hell are you here, Tachibana sensei!? Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 40 Happy Event Thursday, March 14, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 39 BITTERful & SWEETculent Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 38 InterLEWD Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 36 SHOWERgasm Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Sea CRAVEing Monday, February 4, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 34 CHARMarriage Friday, January 25, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 33 ChamPanties Sunday, January 20, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 32 Thirst for KnowLOVE Thursday, January 17, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 4 Ch. 31 EmotionIce Thursday, January 10, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 30.2 After School ② Thursday, January 3, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 30.1 Omake Thursday, January 3, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Ch. 30 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Period Sickin Thursday, December 20, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Friday, December 14, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? 25 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 24 kissing link Friday, October 26, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Friday, October 12, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Monday, October 8, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 2 Ch. 20.2 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 2 Ch. 20.1 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? Ch. 19 Saturday, September 22, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Lewd Saint Teacher Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Vol. 2 Ch. 17 School Wide Broadcast Thursday, July 19, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 16 A Dose of Boobs Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 15 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 14 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 13 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 12 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 11 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 10.5 Extracurricular Lesson Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 10 10th Period Promise Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 9 9th Period Cosplay Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 8 8th Period Drunk on Love Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 7 7th Period Becoming an Adult Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 6 6th Period His First Crush Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 5 5th Period Getting Wet with Sensei Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 4 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 3 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 2 Friday, June 1, 2018
Nande koko ni sensei ga!? Ch. 1 Friday, June 1, 2018