Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 鬼塚ちゃんと触田くん
Author: Nakahara Kaihei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun Manga Summary
Onizuka is an Oni and her childhood friend Sawarida is a human who likes to touch weird stuff. She might be in love with him, but he is too dense for love or is it the other way around? Links: Author's Twitter

Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 30 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 29.5 Twitter Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 29.1 Twitter Extra Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun ch.29 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 28 Monday, June 29, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 27.1 Magazine Extra Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 27 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 26 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 25.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, May 23, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 25 Friday, May 8, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 24 Friday, May 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 23 Thursday, April 23, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 22.1 Magazine Extra Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 22 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 21.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, March 21, 2020
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun ch.21 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 20.5 Extra Story 1 Friday, August 14, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 20.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 20 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 19.1 Magazine Extra Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 19 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 18 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 17.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 17 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun ch.16.1 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 16 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 15 Monday, January 13, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 14.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 14 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 13.1 Magazine Extra Monday, December 23, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 13 Friday, December 20, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 12 Monday, December 16, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 11.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 11 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 10.1 Magazine Extra Monday, November 25, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 10 Monday, November 25, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 9 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 8.1 Magazine Extras Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 8 Monday, October 21, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 7 Monday, October 14, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 6.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 6 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 5 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Vol. 1 Ch. 4.1 Magazine Extra Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 4 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 3 Monday, July 22, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 2 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun ch.001.2 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Onizuka-chan and Sawarida-kun ch.001.1 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 1 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Onizuka chan and Sawarida kun Ch. 0 Oneshot Wednesday, July 24, 2019