Home >> Out

Out Manga

Categories:   Action   Seinen
Alternative: アウト
Author: IGUCHI Tatsuya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Out Manga Summary
17-year-old Iguchi Tatsuya has just been released from juvenile detention and is on probation. He's been relocated to a new area, away from the bad influence of his old friends, and is under the care of his aunt. He is determined not to be sent back to lockup, and he works hard in his aunt's restaurant. However, he still has the same personality, the same tendency to violence, and still falls in with the same sort of people. It's going to be difficult for him to stay out of trouble.

Out Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 98 Monday, December 10, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 97 Monday, December 10, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 96 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 95 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 94 Friday, December 7, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 93 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Out Vol. 11 Ch. 92 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 91 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 90 Monday, December 3, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 89 Sunday, December 2, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 88 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 87 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 86 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 85 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 84 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Out Vol. 10 Ch. 83 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 82 Monday, November 26, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 81 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 80 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 79 Friday, November 23, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 78 Thursday, November 22, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 77 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 76 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 75 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Out Vol. 9 Ch. 74 Monday, November 19, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 73 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 72 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 71 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 70 Friday, November 16, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 69 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 68 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 67 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 66 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Out Vol. 8 Ch. 65 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 64 Friday, November 9, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 63 Friday, November 9, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 62 Friday, November 9, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 61 Friday, November 9, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 60 Friday, November 9, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 59 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 58 Saturday, November 3, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 57 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Out Vol. 7 Ch. 56 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 55 Sunday, October 28, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 54 Friday, October 26, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 53 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 52 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 51 Monday, October 22, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 50 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 49 Saturday, October 20, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 48 Friday, October 19, 2018
Out Vol. 6 Ch. 47 Thursday, October 18, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 46 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 45 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 44 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 43 Saturday, October 13, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 42 Friday, October 12, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 41 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 40 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 39 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 38 Monday, October 8, 2018
Out Vol. 5 Ch. 37 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 36 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 34 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 33 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 32 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 31 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 30 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 29 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 4 Ch. 28 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Saturday, October 6, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Out Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Out Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, September 20, 2018