Home >> Pride

Pride Manga

Categories:   Drama   Josei   Romance
Alternative: プライド; 通向荣耀之路; 프라이드; Puraido
Release: 2003
Author: ICHIJO Yukari
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Pride Manga Summary
Asami Shio has it all: looks, money, talent. Midorikawa Moe only has talent and an unstoppable ambition. Neither of the two realize that they will be rivals in the quest to become Japan's greatest opera singer. Two heroines put their pride on the line.

Pride Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Pride 66 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Pride 65 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Pride 64 Monday, July 4, 2022
Pride 63 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Pride Ch.062 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Pride 61 Monday, June 27, 2022
Pride 60 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Pride 59 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Pride 58 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Pride 57 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Pride 56 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Pride 55 Monday, June 13, 2022
Pride 54 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Pride 53 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Pride 52 Monday, June 6, 2022
Pride 51 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Pride 50 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Pride 49 Monday, May 30, 2022
Pride 48 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Pride 47 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Pride 46 Monday, May 23, 2022
Pride 45 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Pride 44 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Pride 43 Friday, May 13, 2022
Pride 42 Friday, May 13, 2022
Pride 41 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Pride 40 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Pride 39 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Pride 38 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Pride 37 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Pride 36 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Pride 35 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Pride Chapter 34 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Pride 33 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Pride 32 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Pride 31 Friday, April 1, 2022
Pride 30 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 29 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 28 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 27 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 26 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 25 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 24 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 23 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 22 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 21 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 20 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 19 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 18 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 17 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 16 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 15 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride Vol.03 Ch.014 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride Vol.03 Ch.013 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride Vol.02 Ch.012 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride Vol.02 Ch.011 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 10 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 9 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 8 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 7 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride Vol.1 Chapter 6.5 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Pride 6 Monday, April 27, 2015
Pride 5 Monday, April 27, 2015
Pride 4 Monday, April 27, 2015
Pride 3 Monday, April 27, 2015
Pride 2 Monday, April 27, 2015
Pride 1 Monday, April 27, 2015