Ranger Reject Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Mystery   Shounen   Supernatural   Sci Fi
Alternative: Sentai Daishikkaku ; Боевой отряд «Полный Провал» ; Оперативный отряд "Daishikkaku" ; 戦隊大失格
Author: Haruba Negi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ranger Reject Manga Summary
Thirteen years ago, suddenly the Villainous Army of evil appeared in their gigantic floating castle 10000 meters in the sky to invade Earth! The villainous army have reviving capabilities that make them immortal, making them a serious threat to humanity. To protect us against these invaders, the Divine Dragon Rangers, the Dragon Keepers, wield their miraculous powers and their weapons, Divine Tools, and continuously fight for our safety! The assault of the Villainous Army! The vigilance of the Dragon Keepers! Will they succeed in their conquest…? Find out in the action-packed superhero series of a lifetime! From Haruba Negi, the creator of 5Toubun no Hanayome.

Ranger Reject Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ranger Reject Chapter 56 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 55 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 54 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 53 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 52 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 51 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 50 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 49 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 48 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 47 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 46 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 45 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 44 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 43 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 42 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 41 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 40 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 39 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 38 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 37 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 36 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 35 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Ranger Reject Chapter 34 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 33 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 32 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 31 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 30 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 29 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 28 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 27 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 26 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 25 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 24 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 23 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 22 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 21 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 20 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 19 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 18 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 17 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 16 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 15 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 14 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 13 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 12 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 11 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 10 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 9 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 8 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 7 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 6 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 5 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 4 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 3 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 2 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Ranger Reject Chapter 1 Wednesday, April 28, 2021