Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Fantasy
Alternative: THE LEGENDARY REBUILDING OF A WORLD BY A REALIST DEMON KING; リアリスト魔王による聖域なき異世界改革
Author: Haneda Atsushi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Manga Summary
In a dilapidated castle, Astaroth awoke as a Demon King. With his ‘wisdom from his past life,’ he would rule over his lands as a thorough ‘realist.’ “Demon King, why are you attacking the level 1 Heroes?” “Defeat them before they become stronger. That is called strategy.” “Demon King, why are you sending fake money to the enemy country?” “To bring chaos to their economy so they will self-destruct.” “The werewolf troops have attacked. Should we use silver bullets?” “Not bullets, shoot them with canons.” And like that, Astaroth ‘reformed’ the old tendencies. He became a lord who was loved by the people and his subordinates, and he would go on to be called the most powerful Demon King in history.

Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch.026 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch.025 Monday, September 20, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Chapter 24 Sunday, August 15, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Chapter 23 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch.022 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch.021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Chapter 20 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.19 Monday, December 14, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.18 Monday, December 14, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.17 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.16 Monday, October 19, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 15 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 14 Monday, May 11, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 13 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 12 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.11 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku ch.10 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 9 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 8 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 7 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 6 Monday, October 7, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 5 Friday, September 27, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 4 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 3 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 2.3 Monday, June 17, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Chapter 2.2 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 2.1 Friday, May 10, 2019
Realist Maou Niyoru Seiiki Naki Isekai Kaikaku Ch. 1 Tuesday, April 30, 2019