Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Manga

Categories:   Action   Romance
Alternative: Chong Sheng Gui Qi Zhi Hua Li De Fu Chou
Author: Distribution Culture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Manga Summary
The heroine Elaine stood alongside her boyfriend Ethan Xia, helping him fight in the business industry for many years. However, her efforts went through the drain when it was repaid by a car accident instigated by Ethan Xia. Dying full of resentment, she was unexpectedly reborn into the body of Miss Coretta Su. Determined to seek revenge, she uses the body of Correta Su to marry Leo Pei, the ML, and opens a path toward revenge.

Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife ch.36 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 35 Friday, November 20, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife ch.34 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 33 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 32 Friday, July 31, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 31 Friday, July 31, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 30 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 29 Monday, June 22, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 28 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 27 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 26 Friday, April 10, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 25 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 24 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 23 Ch. Sunday, March 8, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife ch.22 Monday, February 17, 2020
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 21 Monday, October 14, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife 20 Monday, October 14, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife 19 Monday, October 14, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 18 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 17 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 16 Monday, September 9, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 15 Monday, September 9, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 14 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 13 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 12 Rekindling of the Flames Sunday, August 11, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 11 Why are you here.... Sunday, August 11, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 10 James?! Thursday, August 8, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 9 The Bright and Young Generation Thursday, August 8, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 8 Are You Deaf? Thursday, August 8, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 7 Miss Su, may I ask.......(FIXED) Thursday, August 8, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 6 Getting a Marriage Certificate Monday, July 29, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 5 Is There Something As Great As This in the World? Monday, July 29, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 4 What In the World Do You Want To Do? Monday, July 29, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 3 Corretta Su Thursday, July 25, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 2 Whose Body Is This? Saturday, July 20, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Ch. 1 Prologue Sunday, July 14, 2019
Rebirth of the Majestic Wife Oneshot Monday, October 14, 2019