Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Isekai
Alternative: Tensei kizoku kantei sukiru de nariagaru; Tensei kizoku kantei sukiru de nariagaru ~ jakushō ryōchi o uketsuidanode, yūshūna jinzai o fuyashite itara, saikyō ryōchi ni natteta ~; 転生貴族 鑑定スキルで成り上がる; 転生貴族 鑑定スキルで成り上がる~弱小領地を受け継いだので、優秀な人材を増やしていたら、最強領地になってた~
Author: Miraijin A
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Manga Summary
After being reincarnated, Ars Louvent is supposed to live in a different world as a weak aristocrat. Both his physical strength and intelligence were mediocre in both worlds, but here he naturally possessed a skill called "Appraisal" that allowed him to see the potential of any person. By gathering talented people by his side, Ars uses this "Appraisal" skill to transform his weak territory into the strongest one! But the road ahead of him won't be so simple.

Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 48 Friday, September 17, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 47 Friday, September 17, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol.04 Ch.046 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol.04 Ch.045 Saturday, August 7, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 44 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 43 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 42 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 41 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 40 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 39 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 38 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 37 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 36 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 35 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 34 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 33 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 32 Monday, July 19, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 31 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 30 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 29 A Father's Wish Thursday, February 18, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 28 The Strength to Protect Thursday, February 11, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 27 The War Begins Thursday, February 4, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 26 To War Thursday, January 28, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 25 War Flag (2) Thursday, January 14, 2021
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill ch.24 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 23 The Turning Point Thursday, December 17, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill ch.22 Thursday, December 10, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 21 Forgiving Wishes Thursday, December 3, 2020
Reincarnated As An Aristocrat With An Appraisal Skill Chapter 20 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill ch.19 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Ch. 18 The Coming Storm Thursday, November 5, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Departure Thursday, October 29, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Family Disposition Thursday, October 22, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill vol.1 ch.15 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill vol.1 ch.14 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Rosel Keisha Thursday, October 1, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 12 New Encounter Thursday, September 17, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill vol.1 ch.11 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Answer Thursday, September 3, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Conflict Thursday, August 20, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Anger Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Upper and Lower Thursday, August 6, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Charlotte Wraith Thursday, July 30, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 5 The Rich and the Poor Thursday, July 23, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Rising Tensions Thursday, July 16, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 3 The Victor Sunday, July 12, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Test Sunday, July 12, 2020
Reincarnated as an Aristocrat with an Appraisal Skill Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Reincarnation and Appraisal Saturday, July 11, 2020