Rise of The Demon King Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Martial Arts
Alternative: 妖者为王
Author: Yao Ye
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rise of The Demon King Manga Summary
The young Xiao Lang awakened with a Divine Spirit, but the others believed it to be a useless one. He was ridiculed by everyone and some even sent assassins after him, thus forcing him to leave his clan. From then on, he surpassed his limits and attained unimaginable strength! “If the Heavens restrict me, then I shall break the Heavens!"

Rise of The Demon King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 23 A Sneak Attack Thursday, March 14, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 22 The Competition Begins Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 21 Master Xiao Saturday, February 9, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 20 The Calm After The Storm Saturday, February 9, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 19 Who Dares To Touch Her?! Saturday, February 9, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 18 Kill Me? I'll Kill You First! Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 17 Fight To Live Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 16 The Fight Against Master Phoenix Monday, December 31, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 15 The Conspiracy Monday, December 31, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 14 Liu Ya’s Scream Friday, December 21, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Her Again?! Friday, December 14, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 12 Starting Fresh Friday, December 7, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 11 The Secret of The Xiao Clan Friday, November 30, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 10 Fighting Over Xiao Lang Sunday, November 25, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 9 Fight Saturday, November 17, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 8 Causing Trouble Friday, November 16, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 7 If You Dare Touch My Family, I'll Raze Yours! Thursday, November 15, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 6 Divine Spirits Thursday, November 15, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 5 The New Instructor Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 4 Seduction Attempt Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 3 Xiao Lang the Lone Wolf Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 2 Bad Acting Monday, November 12, 2018
Rise of The Demon King Ch. 1 A Fair Fight? Monday, November 12, 2018