Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Ryōmin 0-ri sutāto no henkyō ryōshu-sama ~ ao no Diasu to Aoi Sumi no otome ~; The Population Of The Frontier Owner Starts With 0. "Dias The Blue" And A Blue Horned Girl.; Zeronin; 領民0人スタートの辺境領主様; 領民0人スタートの辺境領主様 ~青のディアスと蒼角の乙女~
Author: Fuurou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Manga Summary
Dias fulfilled his parents' will to help others, and kept fighting on the battlefield to that end. Now known as the "Savior Hero" from his long wartime career, he was rewarded with a vast territory from the king. After having met the horned Kijin (鬼人) girl Aruna who lives there, he begins his new slow life as a lord. Links: Japanese Light Novel: Bookwalker Japanese Web Novel: syosetu Alternative Raw: seiga.nicovideo Alternative Raw: comic.pixiv Author's Twitter: @fuuurou Artist's Twitter: @YUMBOtsugaruno

Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.03 Ch.028 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.03 Ch.027 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.03 Ch.026 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.03 Ch.025 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.03 Ch.024 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol.02 Ch.023 Sunday, May 23, 2021
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 22 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 21 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 20 Monday, November 30, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 19 Monday, October 26, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 18 Monday, September 28, 2020
Ryoumin 0-nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama ch.17 Monday, August 31, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 16 Monday, August 3, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 15 Monday, July 13, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 14 Monday, June 15, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 13 Monday, April 20, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 12 Monday, March 16, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 11 Monday, March 16, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 10 Monday, January 13, 2020
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 9 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 8 Monday, November 25, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 7 Monday, November 11, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Ch. 6 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Monday, September 2, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, August 31, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Friday, August 30, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Ryoumin 0 nin Start no Henkyou Ryoushusama Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Wednesday, August 28, 2019