SHE IS A VAMPIRE! Manga

Categories:   Romance   Webtoons
Release: 2016
Author: Sungwan Jung
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
SHE IS A VAMPIRE! Manga Summary
A vampire girl meets a human guy.

SHE IS A VAMPIRE! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
She is a Vampire! 77 Monday, July 23, 2018
She is a Vampire! 76 Sunday, March 25, 2018
She is a Vampire! 75 Sunday, March 18, 2018
She is a Vampire! 74 Sunday, March 11, 2018
She is a Vampire! 73 Sunday, March 4, 2018
She is a Vampire! 72 Sunday, March 4, 2018
She is a Vampire! 71 Sunday, February 18, 2018
She is a Vampire! 70 Sunday, February 11, 2018
She is a Vampire! 69 Sunday, February 4, 2018
She is a Vampire! 68 Sunday, January 28, 2018
She is a Vampire! 67 Sunday, January 21, 2018
She is a Vampire! 66 Sunday, January 21, 2018
She is a Vampire! 65 Sunday, January 7, 2018
She is a Vampire! 64 Sunday, December 31, 2017
She is a Vampire! 63 Sunday, December 24, 2017
She is a Vampire! 62 Sunday, December 17, 2017
She is a Vampire! 61 Sunday, December 17, 2017
She is a Vampire! 60 Sunday, December 10, 2017
She is a Vampire! 59 Sunday, December 3, 2017
She is a Vampire! 58 Sunday, December 3, 2017
She is a Vampire! 57 Sunday, November 12, 2017
She is a Vampire! 56 Sunday, November 5, 2017
She is a Vampire! 55 Sunday, October 29, 2017
She is a Vampire! 54 Sunday, October 22, 2017
She is a Vampire! 53 Sunday, October 15, 2017
She is a Vampire! 52 Sunday, October 8, 2017
She is a Vampire! 51 Sunday, October 1, 2017
She is a Vampire! 50 Sunday, September 24, 2017
She is a Vampire! 49 Sunday, September 17, 2017
She is a Vampire! 48 Sunday, September 10, 2017
She is a Vampire! 47 Sunday, September 3, 2017
She is a Vampire! 46 Sunday, August 27, 2017
She is a Vampire! 45 Sunday, August 20, 2017
She is a Vampire! 44 Sunday, August 13, 2017
She is a Vampire! 43 Sunday, August 6, 2017
She is a Vampire! 42 Sunday, July 30, 2017
She is a Vampire! 41 Sunday, July 23, 2017
She is a Vampire! 40 Sunday, July 16, 2017
She is a Vampire! 39 Sunday, July 9, 2017
She is a Vampire! 38 Sunday, July 2, 2017
She is a Vampire! 37 Sunday, June 25, 2017
She is a Vampire! 36 Sunday, June 18, 2017
She is a Vampire! 35 Sunday, June 11, 2017
She is a Vampire! 34 Sunday, June 4, 2017
She is a Vampire! 33 Sunday, May 28, 2017
She is a Vampire! 32 Sunday, May 21, 2017
She is a Vampire! 31 Sunday, May 14, 2017
She is a Vampire! 30 Sunday, May 7, 2017
She is a Vampire! 29 Sunday, April 30, 2017
She is a Vampire! 28 Sunday, April 23, 2017
She is a Vampire! 27 Sunday, April 16, 2017
She is a Vampire! 26 Sunday, April 9, 2017
She is a Vampire! 25 Sunday, April 2, 2017
She is a Vampire! 24 Sunday, March 26, 2017
She is a Vampire! 23 Sunday, March 19, 2017
She is a Vampire! 22 Sunday, March 12, 2017
She is a Vampire! 21 Sunday, March 5, 2017
She is a Vampire! 20 Sunday, February 26, 2017
She is a Vampire! 19 Sunday, February 19, 2017
She is a Vampire! 18 Sunday, February 12, 2017
She is a Vampire! 17 Sunday, February 5, 2017
She is a Vampire! 16 Sunday, January 29, 2017
She is a Vampire! 15 Sunday, January 22, 2017
She is a Vampire! 14 Sunday, January 15, 2017
She is a Vampire! 13 Sunday, January 8, 2017
She is a Vampire! ch.12 Sunday, January 1, 2017
She is a Vampire! 11 Sunday, December 25, 2016
She is a Vampire! 10 Sunday, December 18, 2016
She is a Vampire! 9 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 8 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 7 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 6 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 5 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 4 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 3 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 2 Monday, December 12, 2016
She is a Vampire! 1 Monday, December 12, 2016