Sannensa Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Psychological   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Author: SHIMAZAKI Mujirushi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sannensa Manga Summary
I don’t like the difference of three years! Childhood friends Mizuki and Kazuya are three years apart in age. “The difference between the two is that the two of us are going to draw an unknown epidemic in their school days.

Sannensa Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sannensa vol.3 ch.74 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.73 Friday, January 29, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.72 Friday, January 29, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.71 Friday, January 29, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.70 Friday, January 29, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.69 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.68 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.67 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.66 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.65 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.64 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.63 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.62 Monday, January 25, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.61 Monday, January 25, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.60 Monday, January 25, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.59 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.58 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.57 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.56 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.55 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.54 Friday, January 22, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.53 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.52 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.51 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sannensa vol.3 ch.50 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.49 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.48 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.47 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.46 Friday, January 15, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.45 Thursday, January 14, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.44 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.43 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.42 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.41 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.40 Friday, January 8, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.39 Friday, January 8, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.38 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.37 Monday, January 4, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.36 Monday, January 4, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.35 Monday, January 4, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.34 Friday, January 1, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.33 Friday, January 1, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.32 Friday, January 1, 2021
Sannensa vol.2 ch.31 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Sannensa vol.2 ch.30 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Sannensa vol.2 ch.29 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Sannensa vol.2 ch.28 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Sannensa vol.2 ch.27 Monday, December 28, 2020
Sannensa vol.2 ch.26 Monday, December 28, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.25.1 Saturday, December 26, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.25 Saturday, December 26, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.24 Friday, December 25, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.23 Friday, December 25, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.22 Friday, December 25, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.21 Friday, December 25, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.20 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.19 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.18 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.17 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.16 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.15 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.14 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.13 Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.12 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.11 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.10 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.9 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.8 Monday, December 7, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.7 Monday, December 7, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.6 Monday, December 7, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.5 Monday, December 7, 2020
Sannensa vol.1 ch.4 Monday, December 7, 2020
Sannensa ch.3 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sannensa ch.002 Friday, September 4, 2020
Sannensa ch.001 Friday, September 4, 2020