Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Sports
Alternative: 早乙女选手躲躲藏藏; 早乙女選手、ひたかくす; Saotome Senshu, Hitakakusu; Saotome-Senshu, Hitakakusu
Author: Mizuguchi Naoki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu Manga Summary
High-Schooler Tsukishima Satoru gets confessed to by local female High-School boxing-talent Saotome Yae. He rejects her initially because he does not want to impede her boxing career (and prevent getting beaten up by her fans). Her female coach, Shioya hears about this and dec...  High-Schooler Tsukishima Satoru gets confessed to by local female High-School boxing-talent Saotome Yae. He rejects her initially because he does not want to impede her boxing career (and prevent getting beaten up by her fans). Her female coach, Shioya hears about this and decides to install him as Saotome's trainer so that they can secretly date each other. This situation is also aided by his extensive boxing knowledge. Show less

Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 62 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 61 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 60 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 59 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 58 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 57 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 56 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 55 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 54 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 53 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 52 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 51 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 50 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 49 Monday, October 23, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 48 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 47 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 46 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 45 Monday, October 9, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 44 Monday, October 9, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 43 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 42 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 41 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 40 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 39 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 38 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 37 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 36 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 35 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 34 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 33 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 32 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 31 Monday, September 18, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 30 Monday, September 18, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 29 Friday, September 15, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 28 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 27 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 26 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 25 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 24 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 23 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 21 Friday, September 8, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 20 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 19 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 18 Monday, September 4, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 17 Monday, September 4, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 16 Friday, September 1, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 15 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 14 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 13 Monday, August 28, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 12 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 11 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 10 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 9.5 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 9 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 8 Monday, August 21, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 7 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 6 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 5 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 4 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 3 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 2 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Saotome Girl, Hitakakusu 1 Wednesday, August 16, 2017