Seirei no Moribito Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Historical   Seinen
Alternative: 精霊の守り人; Guardian of the Sacred Spirit; Seirei no Moribito: Guardian of the Sacred Spirit
Author: Uehashi Nahoko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Seirei no Moribito Manga Summary
Once every 100 years, a Water Fairy implants an egg into a person who then becomes the Guardian of Fairies. This time, the responsibility falls on Chagum, the second prince of the New Yogo Kingdom. Chagum`s life isn`t easy. The king finds Chagum an inconvenience and attempts t...  Once every 100 years, a Water Fairy implants an egg into a person who then becomes the Guardian of Fairies. This time, the responsibility falls on Chagum, the second prince of the New Yogo Kingdom. Chagum`s life isn`t easy. The king finds Chagum an inconvenience and attempts to have him killed. As a result, the queen asks a female guard, Balsa, to protect Chagum. In addition to this, beings from another world, known as Nayugu, constantly attack him in order to eat the egg carried in Chagumu`s body. Show less

Seirei no Moribito Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Seirei no Moribito 76 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 74 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 73 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 72 Friday, October 5, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 71 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 70 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 67 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 65 Friday, September 21, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 64 Friday, September 21, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 63 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 62 Monday, September 10, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 61 Monday, September 10, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 60 Sunday, September 2, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 59 Sunday, September 2, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 58 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 57 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 56 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 55 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 54 Friday, August 24, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 53 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 51 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 50 Monday, August 20, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 48 Monday, August 20, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 47 Monday, August 13, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 45 Monday, August 13, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 44 Monday, August 13, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 42 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 41 Monday, August 6, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 40 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 39 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 38 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 37 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 36 Monday, July 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 35 Monday, July 30, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 34 Friday, July 27, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 33 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 32 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 31 Monday, July 23, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 30 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 28 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 27 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 26 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 25 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 24 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 23 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 22 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 21 Monday, July 2, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 20 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 19 Monday, July 2, 2018
Seirei no Moribito 18 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Seirei no Moribito vol.3 ch.16 [End] Saturday, September 10, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.3 Ch.15 Saturday, September 3, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.3 Ch.14 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.3 Ch.13 Saturday, August 20, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.3 Ch.12 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.3 Ch.11 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.2 Ch.10 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.2 Ch.9 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.2 Ch.8 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.2 Ch.7 Saturday, July 9, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.2 Ch.6 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Seirei no Moribito 5 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Seirei no Moribito 4 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Seirei no Moribito Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Seirei no Moribito 2 Friday, May 1, 2015
Seirei no Moribito 1 Friday, May 1, 2015