Senryuu Shoujo Manga

Categories:   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 川柳少女; Senryu Girl
Author: Igarashi Masakuni
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Senryuu Shoujo Manga Summary
Yukishiro Nanako is a cute, cheerful high school girl with one peculiar trait – instead of verbal communication, she writes senryu (a type of haiku) poems to relay her thoughts. Together with ex-delinquent Busujima Eiji, they are budding freshmen of the school’s Literature Cl...  Yukishiro Nanako is a cute, cheerful high school girl with one peculiar trait – instead of verbal communication, she writes senryu (a type of haiku) poems to relay her thoughts. Together with ex-delinquent Busujima Eiji, they are budding freshmen of the school’s Literature Club. Even though Nanako doesn’t talk, with the power of senryu, the adorable pair has no problem enjoying their fun school-life through the tune of 5-7-5 syllables. Show less

Senryuu Shoujo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Senryuu Shoujo 57 Monday, November 5, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 56 Friday, November 2, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 55 Saturday, October 27, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 54 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 53 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 52 Friday, October 5, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 51.5 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 51 Nanako and Maple leaf hunting Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 50 Monday, October 1, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 49 Nanako, Eiji and the Hair Salon Monday, October 1, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 48 Saturday, September 29, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 47 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 46 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 45 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 44 Monday, September 24, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 43 Friday, September 21, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 42 Friday, September 21, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 41 Thursday, August 16, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 40 Monday, July 9, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 39 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 38 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 37 Monday, May 7, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 36 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 35 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 34 Sunday, April 22, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 33 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 32 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 31 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 30 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 29 Monday, March 19, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 28 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 27 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 26 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 25 Friday, February 9, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 24 Friday, February 9, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 23 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 22 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 21 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 20 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 19 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Senryuu Shoujo 18 Thursday, December 28, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 17 Monday, December 25, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo Vol.1 Ch.16 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 15 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 14 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 13 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 12 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 11 Sunday, December 3, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 10 Friday, November 17, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 9 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 8 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 7 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 6 Monday, November 6, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 5 Monday, November 6, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 4 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 3 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 2 Thursday, October 19, 2017
Senryuu Shoujo 1 Thursday, October 19, 2017