Seoul Station's Necromancer Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Supernatural   Webtoons
Author: JIN Seol-woo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Seoul Station's Necromancer Manga Summary
When former high school student Kang Woojin finds himself returned back to Earth after being forcibly summoned to a foreign planet for 20 years, he soon finds that Earth is not the same, normal place as he once remembered it to be.

Seoul Station's Necromancer Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.079 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.078 Sunday, January 15, 2023
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.077 Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Seoul Station's Necromancer 76 Monday, December 26, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 75 Monday, December 19, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 74 Monday, December 19, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 73 Monday, December 12, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 72 Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 71 Monday, December 5, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 70 Sunday, December 4, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 69 Thursday, December 1, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 68 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 67 Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 66 Sunday, October 16, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 65 Sunday, October 16, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 64 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.063 Thursday, September 22, 2022
Chapter 62 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Chapter 61 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Chapter 60 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Chapter 59 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.058 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.057 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.056 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.055 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 54 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.053 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.052 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.051 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.050 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 49.5 Monday, December 5, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.049 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.048 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 47 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 46 Thursday, May 12, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 45 Friday, May 6, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 44 Friday, May 6, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer 43 Friday, May 6, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.042 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.041 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.040 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.039 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.038 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.037 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.036 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 35 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 34 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 33 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 32 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 31 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 30 Thursday, January 6, 2022
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 29 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.028 Monday, December 27, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 27 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 26 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 25 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 24 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 23 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 22 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 21 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Chapter 20 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.019 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.018 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.017 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.016 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.015 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.014 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.013 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.012 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.011 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.010 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.009 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.008 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.007 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.006 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.005 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.004 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.003 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.002 Friday, October 22, 2021
Seoul Station's Necromancer Ch.001 Friday, October 22, 2021