Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shounen   Sports
Alternative: Red Hot Ping Pong Girls
Author: Asano Yagura
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume Manga Summary
The manga follows middle school students Koyori Tsumuzikaze and Agari Kamiya as they enter the world of girls' middle school ping pong.

Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 27.2 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 27 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 26.2 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 26 Monday, June 4, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 25 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 24 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 23.3 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 23.2 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 23.1 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 22.5 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 22.4 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 22.3 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 22.2 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 22.1 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 21 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 20.2 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 20.1 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 19 Monday, April 24, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 18.1 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 18 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 17 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 16 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 15.1 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 15 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 14 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 13 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 12 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 11.2 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 11.1 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 11 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 10 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 9 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 8 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 7.1 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume 7 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Shakunetsu no Takkyu Musume Ch.1 Sunday, June 5, 2016