Shenwu Tianzun Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Isekai   Wuxia
Alternative: Shénwǔ tiānzūn; 神武天尊,
Author: Unknown
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shenwu Tianzun Manga Summary
I was once the Supreme God of Physique, standing tall above others. However, I was betrayed by those whom I thought of as my most trustworthy friends. They had schemed against me in an attempt to kill me, which was almost successful. Fortunately, a fraction of my soul had managed to escape into the body of a seriously injured child giving me another chance at life, and revenge.

Shenwu Tianzun Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 43 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 42 Friday, May 29, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 41 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 40 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 39 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 38 Monday, May 25, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 37 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.36 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 35 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 34 Friday, May 22, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 33 Friday, May 22, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.32 Friday, May 22, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 31 Friday, May 22, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 30 Friday, May 22, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 29 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.28 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 27 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 26 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 25 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.24 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.22 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.21 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Monday, May 18, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.19 Monday, May 18, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Monday, May 18, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Monday, May 18, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Monday, May 18, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.15 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun vol.1 ch.11 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Friday, May 15, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Friday, May 15, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Friday, May 15, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Friday, May 15, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Friday, May 15, 2020
Shenwu Tianzun Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, May 14, 2020