Sica Wolf Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Mystery   Romance
Author: Siya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sica Wolf Manga Summary
"I've been searching for two people my entire life." A magician who spent her whole life in the Tower of Magic while holding her birth a secret, the ever-so-ignorant Sica Wolf. "If you help me with my work, then I'll help you too." Carthus Lian, the man who resembles her first love, suddenly appears in front of her. And thus, their feelings for each other grow deeper as they went on an expedition to track down the demons who are a threat to the Empire. Her first love or Carthus Lian. What will be her choice?

Sica Wolf Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sica Wolf Ch.44 Friday, October 18, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.43 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.42 Friday, October 4, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.41 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.40 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.39 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.38 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.37 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.36 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.35 Monday, August 12, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.34 Monday, August 12, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.33 Monday, August 5, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.32 Monday, July 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.31 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.30 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.29 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.28 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.27 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.26 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.25 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.24 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.23 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.22 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.21 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.20 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.19 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.18 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.17 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.16 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.15 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.14 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.13 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.12 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.11 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.10 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.9 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.8 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.7 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 6 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 5 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 4 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 3 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 2 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch. 1 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sica Wolf Ch.delete Thursday, September 26, 2019