Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Mystery   Sci-Fi   Supernatural
Alternative: 双亡亭壊すべし
Author: Fujita Kazuhiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Manga Summary
A mysterious mansion has towered proudly over the Tokyo district of Numanakarai since the Taisho period. Those who enter either never escape, or leave having experienced horrors untold, and with the desire to take revenge. The latest work from seasoned author Kazuhiro Fujita (Ushio to Tora, Karakuri Circus), a modern action/horror adventure.

Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Kurenai Inside the Painting Thursday, January 17, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Takoha's Fear Friday, January 11, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Takoha Inside the Painting Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Takoha's Portrait Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 3 Ch. 19 The Painter Monday, January 7, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 2 Ch. 18 The Portraits Sunday, January 6, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Cut to Black Sunday, January 6, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 2 Ch. 16 The Fighters Sunday, January 6, 2019
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Souboutei Saturday, July 28, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Souboutei Invasion Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 13 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 12 Friday, April 20, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 11 Friday, April 20, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 10 Friday, April 20, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 9 Friday, April 20, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 8 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 7 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 6 Friday, December 15, 2017
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 5 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 4 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 3 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi 2 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Souboutei Kowasu Beshi Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, May 24, 2017