Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: 斗罗大陆之神界传说; 斗罗大陆外传神界传说
Author: Shen Man
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm Manga Summary
Tells the story of what happens after the Tang San and Yu Hao arc. Tells the story of what happens after the Tang San and Yu Hao arc. Show less

Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 32 (Chapter 19.0) Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 31 (Chapter 18.5) Monday, November 19, 2018
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 30 (Chapter 18.0) Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 29 (Chapter 17.5) Saturday, October 27, 2018
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 28 (Chapter 17.0) Sunday, October 21, 2018
Soul Land Legend of The Gods' Realm Ch. 27 Monday, August 13, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 26 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 25 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 24 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 23 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 22 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 21 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 20 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 19 Friday, May 12, 2017
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 18 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 17 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.16 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 15 Sunday, March 13, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 14 Friday, March 11, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 13 Monday, March 7, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 12 Friday, February 26, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 11 Sunday, February 21, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 10 Friday, February 19, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 9 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.8 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.7 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.6 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.5 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 4 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 3 Monday, January 25, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm 2 Monday, January 25, 2016
Soul Land - Legend of The Gods' Realm ch.1 Monday, January 25, 2016