Space Family Carlvinson Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Sci-Fi   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 宇宙 家族 カールビンソン
Author: ASARI Yoshitoo
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Space Family Carlvinson Manga Summary
When a motley band of traveling performers have a deep-space collision with another spacecraft, they find that the sole survivor of the other craft is a humanoid infant. They decide to raise the child as their own on the nearest planet as they wait for other members of the girl's race to come and find her. Corona-chan grows up as their daughter, and the manga details her five-year-old adventures with her fuzzball mother, her robot-soldier father, her living-central-nervous-system pet, and the other bizarre members of the local village.

Space Family Carlvinson Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Space Family Carlvinson 62 Five People and a Pet Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 61 Elementary School Diary Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 60 Horseneck Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 59 Ape Man's Folk Tales: Journey to the West Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 58 Virus Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 57 Pet Cemetary Saturday, July 17, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 56 I Saw a Bird Saturday, July 17, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 55 The Carlvinson Family Goes to the Yokohama Expo (Hey Hey!) Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 54 Look Up at the Stars at Night Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 53 The Account of the Naked General's Wanderings Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 52 Proving Grounds of the Mad Overlord Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 51 Hurrah for Life! Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 50 They Live Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 49 The Sorrows of Rainbow Man Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 48 Ape Man's Folk Tales: The Isle of Hell Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 47 Dragon Spirit Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 44 The Heroine Vanishes Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol.4 Chapter 43 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 42 Assault on Precinct 13 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 41 UMA Thursday, February 25, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 40 Castle of Sand Thursday, February 18, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson vol.4 ch.39 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 38 Wintertime Happenings Thursday, February 4, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 37 The Dreadful Dentist Thursday, January 28, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 36 Father's Secret Thursday, January 21, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Wild Pitch After Wild Pitch Thursday, January 14, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 34 Deadly Reception Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 33 The Cursed Tsumo Thursday, December 31, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson vol.3 ch.32 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 31 My Name is Nomad Thursday, December 17, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 30 The Rascal from Outer Space Thursday, December 10, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Something Wicked This Way Came Thursday, December 3, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Chapter 28 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 27 The Phantom 12th Episode Thursday, November 19, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 26 The Great Journey Friday, November 13, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Revenge of the Mystery Food Thursday, November 5, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 3 Ch. 24 It's Rainbow Man Again Thursday, October 29, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson vol.3 ch.23 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Commemorative Edition Thursday, October 15, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Let's Go Summer Camping! Thursday, October 8, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 20 The Gruesome Rainbow Man Thursday, October 1, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Horror! The Grotesque Fly man vs. the Dreadful Electric Being! Thursday, September 24, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 18 A Lethal 0.1 Seconds Thursday, September 17, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Search For Tomorrow Thursday, September 10, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 16 The Earthling All Alone Thursday, September 3, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson vol.2 ch.15 Friday, August 28, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Who are You? Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Project Blue Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 12 [Missing] Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Glory for Whom? Thursday, August 6, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Astonished Aliens Thursday, August 6, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Direct Attack on Belka Thursday, July 30, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Marine Blue of the Seashore Thursday, July 30, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Phantom Showtime Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 6 12,000 Dried Plums Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 5 The Mutant Carp Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Our Melody Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 3 A Devastating Tidal Wave Friday, July 10, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Truth Behind the Mysterious Dragonflies Friday, July 10, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Justice, Friendship, Love Friday, July 10, 2020
Space Family Carlvinson 18 A Lethal 0.1 Seconds Thursday, July 15, 2021
Space Family Carlvinson 6 12,000 Dried Plums Thursday, July 15, 2021