Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Tragedy   Magic   Demons   Webtoon   Isekai
Alternative: The Survival Record of the Sword King in Another World ; Otherworldly Sword King's Survival Records ; 이계 검왕 생존기
Author: Kwon sun kyu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Manga Summary
Ryu Han-Bin was a normal person who just had been discharged from his mandatory military service, when he was transported to another world. Left to fend for himself, he was given the goal of surviving and growing stronger in a desolate world riddled with monsters. The problem is the 'Guideline' that was supposed to be his guiding system to survive is filled with errors.

Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 30 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 29 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 28 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 27 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 26 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 25 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 24 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 23 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 22 Friday, January 17, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 21 Friday, January 17, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 20 Friday, January 17, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World vol.1 ch.19 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Monday, January 13, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World vol.1 ch.8 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 7 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Survival Story Of A Sword King In A Fantasy World Chapter 6 Friday, January 10, 2020
Survival Story Of A Sword King In A Fantasy World Chapter 5 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 4 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 3 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Survival Story Of A Sword King In A Fantasy World Chapter 2 Friday, January 3, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 1 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World Chapter 0 Thursday, January 2, 2020