Survive as the Hero's Wife Manga

Categories:
Alternative: 양판소 주인공의 아내로 살아남기
Author: Nokki (녹끼)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Survive as the Hero's Wife Manga Summary
Canaria is reincarnated as the villian of a popular cliche novel. Based on the novel, she is destined to be executed but can she prevent this from happening before it's too late?

Survive as the Hero's Wife Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Survive As The Hero's Wife Ch. 29 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Survive As The Hero's Wife Ch. 28 Friday, July 5, 2019
Survive As The Hero's Wife Ch. 27 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Survive As The Hero's Wife Ch. 26 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 25 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 24 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 23 Friday, June 14, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 22 Friday, June 7, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 21 Monday, May 13, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 20 Friday, May 10, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife 19 Monday, May 13, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife 18 Monday, May 13, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 17 Monday, April 8, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 16 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 15 Monday, March 25, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife 14 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 13 Monday, March 11, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 12 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 11 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 10 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 9 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 8 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 7 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 6 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 5 Monday, February 18, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 4 Monday, February 11, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 3 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 2 Monday, January 21, 2019
Survive as the Hero's Wife Ch. 1 Monday, January 14, 2019