Sweet Candy Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 甜涩糖果
Author: 大壶
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sweet Candy Manga Summary
Li Xiao Guo is a new nurse at Jiayu Hospital. Her life takes a drastic turn for the worse when a string of unfortunate incidents strike. Her parents get scammed out of their life savings, her family goes more and more into debt, her phone gets stolen, and Xiao Guo's job is at risk. Desperate for a way out, Xiao Guo tries to sell her blood for quick cash. At the same time, a special patient is admitted to the hospital and Xiao Guo's world is turned upside down. It soon becomes clear that Xiao Guo and this new patient are tied together by more than just coincidence...

Sweet Candy Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sweet Candy Chapter 38 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Sweet Candy Chapter 37 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Sweet Candy Chapter 36 Friday, October 4, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 35 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 34 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sweet Candy ch.33 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 32 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sweet Candy ch.31 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sweet Candy Chapter 30 Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 29 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 28 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 27 Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 26 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 25 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sweet Candy Chapter 24 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 23 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 22 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 21 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 20 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 19 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 18 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sweet Candy Chapter 17 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 16 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 15 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 14 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 13 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 12 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 11 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 10 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 9 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 8 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 7 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 6 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 5 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 4 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 3 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 2 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sweet Candy Ch. 1 Saturday, February 9, 2019