THE MYTHICAL REALM Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 仙侠世界; Xian Xia Shi Jie
Release: 2015
Author: Wu Zui
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
THE MYTHICAL REALM Manga Summary
The Mythical Realm; A world of blood, a world where the strong triumph over the weak, Ye Yun descended to hell to slain hordes of Demons and ascend to Heaven to slain the Gods just to prove his existence as the strongest, a world where a single being can rule over Heaven and Earth.

THE MYTHICAL REALM Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Mythical Realm 35 Thursday, November 23, 2017
The Mythical Realm 34 Thursday, November 23, 2017
The Mythical Realm 33 Monday, November 20, 2017
The Mythical Realm 32 Monday, November 20, 2017
The Mythical Realm 31 Monday, November 20, 2017
The Mythical Realm 30 Monday, November 20, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.29 Sunday, November 5, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.28 Thursday, November 2, 2017
The Mythical Realm 27 Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Mythical Realm 26 Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Mythical Realm 25 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Mythical Realm 24 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.23 Monday, October 9, 2017
The Mythical Realm 22 Monday, September 25, 2017
The Mythical Realm 21 Monday, September 25, 2017
The Mythical Realm 20 Monday, September 25, 2017
The Mythical Realm 19 Monday, September 25, 2017
The Mythical Realm 18 Thursday, September 14, 2017
The Mythical Realm 17 Thursday, September 14, 2017
The Mythical Realm 16 Thursday, September 14, 2017
The Mythical Realm 15 Thursday, September 7, 2017
The Mythical Realm 14 Thursday, September 7, 2017
The Mythical Realm 13 Sunday, August 27, 2017
The Mythical Realm 12 Thursday, August 24, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.11 Sunday, August 13, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.10 Friday, August 4, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.9 Monday, July 24, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.8 Saturday, July 29, 2017
The Mythical Realm Ch.7 Saturday, May 13, 2017
The Mythical Realm 6 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
The Mythical Realm 5 Sunday, June 5, 2016
The Mythical Realm 4 Monday, March 14, 2016
The Mythical Realm 3 Monday, November 30, 2015
The Mythical Realm 2 Thursday, August 13, 2015
The Mythical Realm 1 Monday, July 13, 2015
The Mythical Realm 0 Wednesday, April 15, 2015