THE TYRANT FALLS IN LOVE (CAN CAN) Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Release: 2017
Author: Can Can, [add]
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
THE TYRANT FALLS IN LOVE (CAN CAN) Manga Summary
A girl who is head of a martial arts club, suddenly transfers schools to meet with "Him". On her first day as a transfer student, everyone mistakes her for a boy with good looks; what's worse, her teacher sends her the boy uniform. However that won't affect her true purpose of pursuing the boy that she wanted to meet. Adventure into the life of Xiao Man!

THE TYRANT FALLS IN LOVE (CAN CAN) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Chapter 23 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 22 Sunday, August 4, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 21 Monday, July 22, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 20 Monday, July 22, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 19 Monday, July 22, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 18 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 17.5 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 17 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 16 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 15 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 14 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 13 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 12 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 11 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 10 Thursday, April 18, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 9 Monday, April 15, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 8 Monday, April 15, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Chapter 7.5 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 7 Monday, October 8, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.7 Chapter 6.5 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.9 Chapter 6.3 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.9 Chapter 6.2 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.9 Chapter 6.1 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 6 Thursday, August 23, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.8 Chapter 5.6 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.3 Chapter 5.5 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 5 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.5 Chapter 4.7 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.5 Chapter 4.6 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.5 Chapter 4.5 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) Vol.10 Chapter 4.1 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 4 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 3 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 2 Friday, June 8, 2018
The Tyrant Falls in Love (Can Can) 1 Friday, June 8, 2018