TOBAKU DATENROKU KAIJI - 24OKU DASSHUTSU HEN Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Psychological   Seinen
Alternative: 賭博堕天録カイジ24億脱出編; Kaiji Part 6; Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - The 2.4 Billion Yen Escape Arc
Release: 2017
Author: Fukumoto Nobuyuki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
TOBAKU DATENROKU KAIJI - 24OKU DASSHUTSU HEN Manga Summary
The continuation of the Kaiji series, picking up immediately after the end of One Poker Hen.

Spoiler (mouse over to view)One Poker has been concluded, with Kaiji emerging as the victor and claiming the 2.4 Billion Yen as a prize! But now, a new problem arises... how can the Asian Trio take it with them with Kazuya's Black Suits gathered right outside the entrance of the warehouse?!

The 6th part of the Kaiji series.

1. Tobaku Mokushiroku Kaiji

2. Tobaku Hakairoku Kaiji

3. Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji

4. Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - Kazuya Hen

5. Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - One Poker Hen

6. Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen

TOBAKU DATENROKU KAIJI - 24OKU DASSHUTSU HEN Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.336 Friday, December 13, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.335 Monday, December 9, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.334 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.333 Friday, November 1, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.332 Friday, November 1, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.331 Friday, September 27, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.330 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.329 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.328 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.327 Friday, August 23, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.326 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 325 Friday, July 26, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 324 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 323 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 322 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 321 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 320 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 319 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 318 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 317 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 316 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 315 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 314 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 313 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 312 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 311 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 310 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 309 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 308 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 307 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 306 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 305 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 304 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 303 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 302 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 301 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 300 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 299 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 298 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.297 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.296 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 295 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 294 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 293 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 292 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 291 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 290 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 289 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 288 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 287 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 286 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 285 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 284 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 283 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 282 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 281 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 280 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 279 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 278 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 277 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 276 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 275 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 274 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 273 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 272 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 271 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 270 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 269 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 268 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 267 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 266 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 265 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 264 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen ch.263 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 262 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 261 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 260 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 259 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 258 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 257 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tobaku Datenroku Kaiji - 24oku Dasshutsu Hen 256 Wednesday, June 20, 2018