Home >> Tacit

Tacit Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Manhwa   Webtoons   Sci Fi
Alternative: 태시트
Author: Kim Dazzi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Tacit Manga Summary
In the near future, the world is a desolate place occupied by the undead. Strange crystals emit a deadly zombie virus as the last remnants of humanity struggle to avoid infection and survive. Despite all this, life is relatively peaceful for young Ruby, who lives in the Amina Safe Zone with her father and a small band of other survivors. All of this changes when Ruby encounters Arvan, a white-haired young man with pale skin and no heartbeat. This meeting sets off a series of events that force Ruby and her father to embark on a journey to discover the truth.

Tacit Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Tacit Chapter 39 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tacit Chapter 38 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Tacit Chapter 37 Friday, June 3, 2022
Tacit Chapter 36 Friday, May 27, 2022
Tacit Chapter 35 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Tacit Chapter 34 Friday, March 18, 2022
Tacit Chapter 33 Friday, March 18, 2022
Tacit Chapter 32 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Tacit Chapter 31 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Tacit Chapter 30 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Tacit Chapter 29 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Tacit Chapter 28 Friday, February 4, 2022
Tacit Chapter 27 Friday, January 28, 2022
Tacit Chapter 26 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Tacit Chapter 25 Friday, January 14, 2022
Tacit Chapter 24 Friday, January 7, 2022
Tacit Chapter 23 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Tacit Chapter 22 Friday, December 24, 2021
Tacit Chapter 21 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Tacit Chapter 20 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 19 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 18 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 17 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 16 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 15 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 14 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 13 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 12 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 11 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 10 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 9 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 8 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 7 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 6 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 5 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 4 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 3 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 2 Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tacit Chapter 1 Thursday, December 9, 2021