Teach the Devil Husband Manga

Categories:   Smut
Alternative: Mówáng lǎogōng qiàn tiáojiào; Mowang Laodong Qian Tiaojiao; Raising the Devil; Воспитание дьявола; 魔王老公欠调教
Author: DAZUI
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Teach the Devil Husband Manga Summary
An ordinary girl is surprised by an gigantic wounded dog, as she tries to help him a big surprise is revealed!

Teach the Devil Husband Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Teach The Devil Husband Chap 214 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Teach The Devil Husband Chap 119 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 48 Friday, October 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 47 Friday, October 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 46 Friday, October 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 45 Friday, October 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 44 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 43 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 42 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 41 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 40 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Teach the devil husband 39 Friday, March 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 38 Monday, March 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 37 Monday, March 11, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 36 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 35 Friday, March 1, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 34 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 33 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 32 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 31 Monday, February 25, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 30 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 29 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 28 Friday, February 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 27 Friday, February 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 26 Friday, February 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 25 Friday, February 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 24 Friday, February 22, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 23 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 22 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 21 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 20 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 19 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 18 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 17 Friday, February 15, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 16 Friday, February 15, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 15 Friday, February 15, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 14 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 13 Sunday, August 12, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 12 Friday, August 10, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 11 Friday, August 10, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 10 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 9 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 8 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 7 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Teach the devil husband 6 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 5 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 4 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 3 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 2 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Teach the Devil Husband Ch. 1 Monday, August 6, 2018
Teach the devil husband Read Online Wednesday, October 9, 2019