The Boy of Death Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Psychological
Alternative: Reaper Boy; 사신소년
Author: Lyu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Boy of Death Manga Summary
Lee Kyung Ho's mind was engulfed with ending his life due to bullying and the loss of his mother. He attempts to, but is saved. His determination to commit suicide somehow entices Sierra, a grim reaper who later offers him a contract. This contract blesses him with the ability to borrow the powers of the dead in their previous life in return of sacrificing years from his lifespan. For the sake of attaining what he wishes for, he eventually agrees to it.

The Boy of Death Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Boy of Death Ch. 25 Back to School Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Boy of Death ch.24 Sunday, November 22, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 23 Code Name Monday, November 16, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 22 Contract Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 21 Final Blow Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death ch.20 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death ch.19 Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 18 Rescue Mission (5) Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 17 Rescue Mission (4) Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 16 Rescue Mission (3) Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Boy Of Death Chapter 15 Monday, November 2, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 14 Rescue Mission (1) Thursday, October 22, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 13 Search Tuesday, October 13, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 12 Thursday, September 10, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 11 Shield and Spear Thursday, July 9, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 10 The Final Interview Thursday, July 9, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 9 The Inheritor Of Cheon Moo Do Thursday, July 9, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 8 The Two Candidates Sunday, May 10, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 7 Saturday, April 25, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 6 Friday, April 17, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch. 5 Friday, April 17, 2020
The Boy of Death Ch.005 Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Boy of Death ch.4 Sunday, October 27, 2019
The Boy of Death Ch. 3 The Gleaming Amethyst 2 Saturday, October 19, 2019
The Boy of Death ch.2 Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Boy of Death Ch. 1 Thursday, September 26, 2019