The Bride of a Monster Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Bride of a Monster; Monster Bride; 괴물신부
Author: Lim Eum, Salmonotti
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Bride of a Monster Manga Summary
I, Ohae Na, am dirt poor, and my father is a complete irresponsible jackass. To make matters worse, different men are coming up to me asking to be their wife–wait what?! But, it turns out that they are holding a great secret… Just what are they?

The Bride of a Monster Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 31 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 30 Monday, December 28, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 29 Sunday, December 20, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 28 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 27 Friday, November 27, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 26 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 25 Friday, October 30, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 24 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 23 Monday, October 12, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 22 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 21 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 20 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 19 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 18 Monday, April 13, 2020
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 17 Saturday, October 19, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 16 Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 15 Friday, September 27, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 14 Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 13 Sunday, September 15, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 12 Saturday, September 7, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 11 Saturday, August 31, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 10 Saturday, August 31, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 9 Sunday, August 18, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 8 Sunday, August 11, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 7 Friday, August 9, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 6 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 5 Sunday, July 21, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 4 Sunday, July 14, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 3 Saturday, July 6, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 2 Sunday, June 16, 2019
The Bride of a Monster Ch. 1 Thursday, June 13, 2019