The Chronicles of Qing Xi Manga

Categories:   Drama   Historical   Romance   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Adaptation
Alternative: Qing Xi Ji Shi ; 庆熹纪事
Author: Hong zhu xia (红猪侠)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Manga Summary
As a disciple in the inner palace. Bi Xie assisted the Emperor in guiding the country back from war, expelling the Huns, gathering ambitious talents for the palace, and collecting numerous gifted youths for his own. In his heart, however, he harbors secret feelings of hatred towards the empire for wrongs committed against his family. The truth behind his actions is yet unclear, and his ultimate purpose remains hidden far below the glacier...

The Chronicles of Qing Xi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 30 Monday, August 1, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 29 Sunday, July 3, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 28 Thursday, June 9, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 27 Monday, May 16, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch.026.2 - Extra 2 Sunday, April 24, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 26.1 Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 26 Sunday, March 20, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi 25 Sunday, February 27, 2022
The Chronicles Of Qing Xi Chapter 24 Thursday, February 10, 2022
The Chronicles Of Qing Xi Chapter 23 Thursday, February 10, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch.022 Sunday, January 30, 2022
The Chronicles Of Qing Xi Chapter 21 Sunday, January 16, 2022
The Chronicles Of Qing Xi Chapter 20 Sunday, January 16, 2022
The Chronicles Of Qing Xi Chapter 19 Sunday, January 16, 2022
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch.018 Sunday, October 31, 2021
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 17 Bi Xie's Foe Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 16 Invasion of the Huns Wednesday, September 16, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 15 Encounter Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 14 Stealing the Jiuge Embroided Screen Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 13 Shen Feifei Monday, June 29, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 12 Advice Monday, June 15, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 11 Graduate of the Third Rank Monday, June 15, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 10 To Protect Thursday, May 28, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 9.5 Delicacies Await Tuesday, May 12, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 9 Strategist Tuesday, May 12, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 8 Miss Mingzhu Friday, May 8, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 7 Corruption Case Monday, April 27, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 6 Young Lord Saturday, April 25, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 5 Trust Wednesday, April 22, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 4 The Affair Sunday, April 19, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 3 The Past Thursday, April 16, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Chapter 2: Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi Ch. 1 Bi Xie Tuesday, March 31, 2020
The Chronicles of Qing Xi ch.0 Tuesday, February 4, 2020