The Eyes of Sora Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Supernatural   Shounen Ai   Webtoon
Alternative: Sora's Eyes; 소라의 눈
Author: Summer
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Eyes of Sora Manga Summary
When Jeongha, the temperamental young son of a wealthy businessman was suddenly stricken down with a mysterious illness, his father scrambled to look for a cure. But the debilitating affliction persisted. Desperate and out of option, the father sought out help from a temple up on a misty mountain to save the life of his only son. As he stood waiting at the foot of the mountain for the temple people, he was approached by a village elderly man. The man told him that if the problem was small, he would be met by young temple people. If the problem was average, he would be met by middle aged people. And if the problem was grave, he would be met by elderly people, in which case he would need to prepare his heart for the worst. But on the rare occasion where a child came down to meet him, he would have to beg for his child’s life as if his own life depended on it. As the elderly man was leaving, the temple people arrived. Who came down from the temple to find the father?

The Eyes of Sora Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 42 Sinking. (2) Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.41 Saturday, October 5, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.40 Saturday, September 28, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 39 Pride, (3) Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 38 Pride, (2) Saturday, September 14, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.37 Saturday, September 7, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.36 Saturday, August 31, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.35 Saturday, August 31, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.34 Saturday, August 17, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.33 Saturday, August 10, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch.32 Saturday, August 3, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 31 A Sacrificial Offering Saturday, July 27, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 30.5 Season 1 Epilogue Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 30 Bad Omen Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 29 Disorientation (2) Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 28 Disorientation (1) Saturday, July 6, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 27 What the boy loves (2) Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 26 What the boy loves (1) Saturday, June 22, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 25 Turmoil (2) Saturday, June 15, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 24 Turmoil (1) Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 23 Do I look like I'm being obsessive? Sunday, June 2, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 22 Water Ghost (3) Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 21 Water Ghost (2) Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Eyes of Sora 20 Monday, April 15, 2019
The Eyes of Sora 19 Monday, April 15, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 18 Dear My Beloved (2) Friday, April 12, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 17 Dear My Beloved Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 16 A Dark Suspicion (4) Wednesday, April 10, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 15 A Dark Suspicion (3) Tuesday, April 9, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 14 A Dark Suspicion (2) Monday, April 8, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 13 A Dark Suspicion Sunday, April 7, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 12 I'm sick and tired of this Tuesday, January 1, 2019
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 11 Natural Enemy (2) Monday, December 31, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 10 Natural Enemy Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 9 An Ignoramus (3) Tuesday, December 25, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 8 An Ignoramus (2) Monday, December 24, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 7 An Ignoramus Saturday, December 22, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 6 Exorcism Saturday, December 22, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 5 Warning (2) Sunday, November 18, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 4 Warning Thursday, November 15, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 3 Rule (2) Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 2 Rule Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 1 I am Sora Tuesday, November 6, 2018
The Eyes of Sora Ch. 0 The Way Back Tuesday, November 6, 2018