The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Historical   Isekai
Author: White Bear Dongman
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Manga Summary
Lin Miaoke's life consists of sucking up to others. At a young age, she stuck to her grandfather, the Emperor. After he passed, she latched onto her uncle. In the end, she became someone for others to suck up to. Follow her story in this flourishing world.

The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch.020 Friday, September 18, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch.018 Saturday, September 26, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 14 Fend for oneself Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress ch.13 Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 12 Withdraw Saturday, October 3, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 11 Not breathing? Saturday, September 26, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress ch.10 Saturday, September 5, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 9 Violent Beating Saturday, August 29, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 8 Danger Saturday, August 29, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress ch.7 Saturday, August 15, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 6 Who has the final say? Saturday, August 8, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 5 Star of disaster Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 4 Situation Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 3 "Playing a game" Saturday, July 18, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 2 Who're you, handsome guy? Saturday, July 11, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 1 I transmigrated? Saturday, July 4, 2020
The Genius Princess's Road to Becoming Empress Ch. 00 Prologue Sunday, June 14, 2020