The Golden Haired Wizard Manga

Categories:   
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Golden Haired Wizard Manga Summary
I thought I was dead, but when I woke up, I was reincarnated as a nobleman's daughter?! The only thing I did in the seventeen years of my first life was studying. Now that I'm alive again, I won't live just to study! The second life of an ordinary middle school girl with a slightly strange personality, Jean, begins an unstoppable journey on this continent!

The Golden Haired Wizard Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.032 Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.031 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.030 Monday, September 7, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.029 Monday, September 7, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 28 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 27 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 26 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 25 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 24 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 23 Sunday, August 23, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 22 Monday, July 6, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 21 Monday, July 6, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 20 Monday, July 6, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 19 Monday, July 6, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.018 Saturday, June 27, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.017 Saturday, June 27, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.016 Saturday, June 27, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 15 Sunday, June 14, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 14 Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 13 Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.012 Saturday, June 27, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.011 Friday, May 15, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 10 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 9 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 8 Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.007 Friday, April 24, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 6 Friday, April 17, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 5 Monday, January 27, 2020
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 4 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 3 Thursday, November 28, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 2 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.001.2 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard ch.001.1 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard Chapter 1 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
The Golden Haired Wizard Ch.Ch. 00 Thursday, October 17, 2019