The Iceblade Magician Rules Over The World Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance   School Life   Magic   Adaptation
Alternative: HYOUKEN NO MAJUTSUSHI GA SEKAI WO SUBERU SEKAI SAIKYOU NO MAJUTSUSHI DEARU SHOUNEN WA, MAJUTSU GAKUIN NI NYUUGAKU SURU ; 冰剣の魔術師が世界を統べる 世界最強の魔術師である少年は、魔術学院に入学する
Author: Nobuto sasaki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over The World Manga Summary
The Arnold Magic Academy, a prestigious school that has produced a lot of great wizards. One boy, Ray White, decided to attend as the only wizard from an ordinary family. He is surrounded by students from aristocratic families and magicians who distance themselves from him. But people don't know. He is a person who has made a lot of achievements in the previous Far East fight, and now he is said to be the strongest of the seven great wizards in the world. Despite being ignored as a magician, he will eventually show his power to those around him?

The Iceblade Magician Rules Over The World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Essence Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Just defense Wednesday, January 27, 2021
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Mastermind Wednesday, January 6, 2021
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Albert Allium Friday, December 4, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Herald Saturday, November 28, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Shopping Date Friday, November 13, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Sake under the Moonlight. Monday, November 2, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Cooking Show!!! Monday, October 26, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World vol.1 ch.13 Monday, October 12, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Mentor Monday, September 28, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 11 After the test Wednesday, September 23, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Someday Monday, September 14, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Bloody Ice Wednesday, September 9, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 8 The man of the Darkness Monday, August 24, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Inertia Control Wednesday, August 19, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Lineage Monday, August 17, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 5 That's why Monday, August 17, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 4 You are not Alone Sunday, August 9, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Kafka Forest Sunday, August 9, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over the World Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Evy & Elisa Monday, July 27, 2020
The Iceblade Magician Rules Over The World vol.1 ch.1 Tuesday, July 7, 2020