The Innocent City Manga

Categories:   Action   Supernatural
Alternative: 无罪之城
Author: Cosmic pasture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Innocent City Manga Summary
The elite special commander Tang Ke was assigned a new task to go to a building full of felons, and he had to "persuade" these criminals on his own. How can this be... Fortunately, when I entered the door, I met Lolita... Hey?!

The Innocent City Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Innocent City Chapter 37 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The Innocent City Chapter 36 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The Innocent City Chapter 35 Thursday, January 23, 2020
The Innocent City Chapter 34 Friday, January 3, 2020
The Innocent City Chapter 33 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 32 Thursday, December 19, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 31 Thursday, December 12, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 30 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 29 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 28 Thursday, December 5, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 27 Thursday, November 14, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 26 Thursday, November 7, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 25 Thursday, October 31, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 24 Thursday, October 24, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 23 Thursday, October 17, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 22 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 21 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 20 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 19 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 18 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 17 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 16 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 15 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 14 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 13 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 12 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 11 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 10 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 9 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 8 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 7 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 6 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 5 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 4 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 3 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 2 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Innocent City Chapter 1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019