The Journey of Flower Manga

Categories:   Drama   Historical   Romance   Shoujo
Alternative: 仙侠奇缘之花千骨; Hua Qian Gu; Xian Xia Qi Yuan Zhi Hua Qian Gu; The Journey of a Flower
Author: Fresh
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Journey of Flower Manga Summary
This is a story of a girl named Hua Qia Gu. After losing her father, Hua Qian Gu goes on a spectacular adventure to become an immortal and chases after her dreams. This is a story of a girl named Hua Qia Gu. After losing her father, Hua Qian Gu goes on a spectacular adventure to become an immortal and chases after her dreams. Show less

The Journey of Flower Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Journey of Flower ch.088 Friday, September 20, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.087 Friday, September 20, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.086 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 85 Friday, September 6, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.084 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.083 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.082 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 81 Friday, August 23, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 80 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 79 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
The Journey of Flower ch.078 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 77 Friday, August 9, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 76 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 75 Friday, August 2, 2019
The Journey of Flower 74 Thursday, August 1, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 73 Saturday, July 27, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 72 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 71 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 70 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 69 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 68 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 67 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 66 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 65 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 64 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 63 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 62 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 61 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 60 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 59 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 58 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 57 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 56 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 55 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 54 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 53 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 52 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 51 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 50 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 49 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 48 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 47 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 46 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 45 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 44 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 43 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 42 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 41 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 40 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 39 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 38 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 37 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 36 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 35 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 34 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 33 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 32 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 31 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 30 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 29 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 28 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 27 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 26 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 25 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 24 Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 23 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 22 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The Journey of Flower Chapter 21 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The Journey of Flower 20 Thursday, March 14, 2019
The Journey of Flower 19 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Journey of Flower 18 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Journey of Flower 17 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Journey of Flower 16 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Journey of Flower 15 Sunday, January 13, 2019
The Journey of Flower 14 Sunday, January 13, 2019
The Journey of Flower 13 Friday, July 6, 2018
The Journey of Flower 12 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
The Journey of Flower 11 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
The Journey of Flower 10 Saturday, January 6, 2018
The Journey of Flower 9 Saturday, January 6, 2018
The Journey of Flower 8 Friday, July 28, 2017
The Journey of Flower 7 Sunday, June 18, 2017
The Journey of Flower 6 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
The Journey of Flower 5 Sunday, March 5, 2017
The Journey of Flower 4 Saturday, March 4, 2017
The Journey of Flower 3 Friday, March 3, 2017
The Journey of Flower 2 Thursday, March 2, 2017
The Journey of Flower 1 Thursday, March 2, 2017