The Missing Gate Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Psychological
Alternative: The Missing Door, 缺一门
Author: Yu Wu Qian, Li Shanjun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Missing Gate Manga Summary
College Student Zhao Zhe and classmate Liu Qingyan participated in the concert of an idol group MMC48 but they accidentally broke their identity and landed in trouble. When Zhao Zhe almost lost his life, the mysterious girl Chen Mo suddenly appear to save him. For revenge Zhao Zhe followed Chen Mo to join the mysterious forces that backed her. Follow Zhao Zhe as he embark on a new journey and travel around in order to compete and to kill.

The Missing Gate Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 46 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Vol.1 Chapter 45: The Missing Gate Chapter 45 Sunday, August 25, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 44 The Missing Gate Chapter 44 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Vol.1 Chapter 43: The Missing Gate Chapter 43 Monday, August 19, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 42 The Missing Gate Chapter 42 Saturday, August 17, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 41 The Missing Gate Chapter 41 Saturday, August 10, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 40 The Missing Gate Chapter 40 Saturday, August 10, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 39 The Missing Gate Chapter 39 Thursday, August 8, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 38 The Missing Gate Chapter 38 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 37 The Missing Gate Chapter 37 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 36 The Missing Gate Chapter 36 Sunday, August 4, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 35 The Missing Gate Chapter 35 Saturday, August 3, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 34 The Missing Gate Chapter 34 Friday, August 2, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 33 The Missing Gate Chapter 33 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 32 The Missing Gate Chapter 32 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 31 The Missing Gate Chapter 31 Monday, July 29, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 30 The Missing Gate Chapter 30 Friday, July 19, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 29.5 The Missing Gate Chapter 29.5 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 29 The Missing Gate Chapter 29 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 28 The Missing Gate Chapter 28 Monday, July 15, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 27 The Missing Gate Chapter 27 Sunday, July 14, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 26 The Missing Gate Chapter 26 Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Missing Gate 25 Monday, July 8, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 24 The Missing Gate Chapter 24 Friday, July 5, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 23 The Missing Gate Chapter 23 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 22 The Missing Gate Chapter 22 Monday, July 1, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 21 The Missing Gate Chapter 21 Monday, July 1, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 20 The Missing Gate Chapter 20 Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 19 The Missing Gate Chapter 19 Friday, June 28, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 18 The Missing Gate Chapter 18 Thursday, June 27, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 17 The Missing Gate Chapter 17 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 16 The Missing Gate Chapter 16 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Vol.1 Chapter 15: The Missing Gate Chapter 15 Saturday, June 22, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 14 The Missing Gate Chapter 14 Thursday, June 20, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 13 The Missing Gate Chapter 13 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 12 The Missing Gate Chapter 12 Sunday, June 16, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 11 The Missing Gate Chapter 11 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 10 The Missing Gate Chapter 10 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Vol.1 Chapter 9: The Missing Gate Chapter 9 Thursday, June 6, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 8 The Missing Gate Chapter 8 Monday, June 3, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 7 The Missing Gate Chapter 7 Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 6 The Missing Gate Chapter 6 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 5 The Missing Gate Chapter 5 Monday, May 13, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 4 The Missing Gate Chapter 4 Thursday, May 9, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 3 The Missing Gate Chapter 3 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Missing Gate Chapter 2 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
The Missing Gate Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Missing Gate Chapter 1 Tuesday, April 30, 2019