The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shoujo
Author: Mamechoro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Manga Summary
Princess Octavia was a high school girl until she was reincarnated into her beloved BL novel’s world. The fact that she’s able to see her brother, the main character, and his lover so closely is a good thing, but both of them are male.

The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.13.1 Thursday, December 24, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Ch.011 Monday, March 8, 2021
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Ch.010 Monday, March 8, 2021
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.9 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chap 8 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chap 7.3 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chap 7.2 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chap 7.1 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Ch.006.2 Monday, March 8, 2021
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.006.1 Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chap 6 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.005 Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.004.3 Friday, March 13, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 4.2 Friday, March 13, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 4.1 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 3.2 Monday, January 27, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 3.1 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 2.3 Friday, January 17, 2020
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 2.2 Friday, December 27, 2019
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 2.1 Monday, December 23, 2019
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 1.4 Monday, December 16, 2019
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 1.3 Sunday, December 15, 2019
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving Chapter 1.2 Saturday, November 30, 2019
The Opportunistic Princess in Charge of Problem Solving ch.001.1 Thursday, November 28, 2019