The Strongest Golden Kidney System Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Wuxia
Alternative: 地表最强黄金肾
Author: 仙娱文化 箫勺映画
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Manga Summary
Cangyan Continent, where strong is respected! Alchemy is the best! The law is only a tool to restrain mortals, and among the strong, only the rules established by strength will be recognized. The almost primitive law of the jungle is the true status quo of Cangyan Continent. In this context, it tells the story of Ye Yun, a teenager who sold kidneys and bought iPhone, once traveled to the world of cultivation in Cangyan Continent. The alchemy master of Cangyan Continent was respected, and Ye Yun was forced to practice the skills of becoming a woman by his second uncle Fa, but had no choice but to save oneself and seize the position of Patriarch! Until he found out that his kidneys could not only make alchemy but also had the function of a smartphone, everything changed...

The Strongest Golden Kidney System Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 112 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 111 Sunday, May 23, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 110 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 109 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 108 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.107 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.106 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.105 Friday, May 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 104 Thursday, May 6, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 103 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 102 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 101 Friday, April 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.100 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 99 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 98 Sunday, April 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.097 Saturday, April 24, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.096 Saturday, April 24, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 95 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 94 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 93 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 92 Saturday, April 17, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 91 Saturday, April 17, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 90 Saturday, April 17, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.089.5 Thursday, April 15, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.089 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.088 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.087 Sunday, April 11, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.086 Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.085 Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.084 Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 83 Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 82 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 81 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 80 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.079 Friday, April 2, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.078 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.077 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 76 Saturday, March 27, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.075 Thursday, March 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 74 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 73 Sunday, March 21, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 72 Sunday, March 21, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 71 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.070 Monday, March 15, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 69 Friday, March 12, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 68 Friday, March 12, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.067 Monday, March 8, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.066 Monday, March 8, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 65 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 64 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 63 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 62 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 61 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 60 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 59 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 58 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 57 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 56 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 55 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 54 Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chap 53 Sunday, February 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 52 Thursday, February 4, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 51 Thursday, February 4, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 50 Saturday, January 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 49 Saturday, January 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 48 Saturday, January 30, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chap 47 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chap 46 Sunday, January 24, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.045 Thursday, January 21, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.044 Monday, January 18, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.043 Monday, January 18, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chap 42 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 41 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 40 Saturday, January 9, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.039 Thursday, January 7, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 38 Monday, January 4, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 37 Saturday, January 2, 2021
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.36 Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 35 Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 34 Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 33 Thursday, December 31, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.032 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch.031 Monday, December 28, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 30 Monday, December 21, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.29 Monday, December 14, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.28 Friday, December 11, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 27 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.26 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.25 Saturday, November 28, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.24 Saturday, November 28, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 23 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 22 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 21 Monday, November 23, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 20 Monday, November 23, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System ch.19 Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 18 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 17 Monday, November 16, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 16 Monday, November 16, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 15 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 14 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 13 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 12 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 11 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 10 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 9 Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 8 Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System vol.1 ch.7 Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Chapter 6 Thursday, October 22, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 5 Sunday, October 11, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 4 Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 3 Friday, October 9, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 2 Friday, October 9, 2020
The Strongest Golden Kidney System Ch. 1 Friday, October 9, 2020